Game News

Watch all the E3 Press events live here or on TwitchTV

While a few major gaming sites have their own live streams set up for the upcoming E3 2013 press conferences, TwitchTV also have their own official live stream of the press conferences coming up. Not only that, the company will also be covering booths and other aspects of E3 2013 live as well. The first press event is that of Microsoft’s Xbox event but there are a total of four major press events today.

So if you would rather watch these press events and ongoing live coverage of E3 2013 here and talk with fellow readers, you’re more than welcome to do so. You can also head over to the official TwitchTV channel and watch everything over there and talk with fellow gamers. This page here is syndicating the TwitchTV channel so you’ll be able to watch everything here as well.

Below the live stream is the official press conference schedule for the major press events today. So if you plan to check any of them out with us live, pull up a seat now as the Microsoft Xbox press event begins at 9:30am PST. There will most likely be something regarding mobile gaming at all of these events, especially the last three.

Press Event Schedule:

Xbox: A new Generation of Games Revealed
Monday, June 10th, 2013 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET

EA Press Conference
Monday, June 10th, 2013 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET

Ubisoft E3 Media Briefing
Monday, June 10th, 2013 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET Sony

PlayStation E3 2013 Press Conference
Monday, June 10th, 2013 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET




Share This

You Might Also Like