Fire Force Online Generation Tier List – August 2023

Feature image for our Fire Force Online generation tier list. It shows a player character at the Fire Force base.

So you’ve got the reveal of your pyrokinetic potential in Fire Force Online. So, how are you doing? Well, we can peel back some of the mystery. Our Fire Force Online Generation tier list gives you some info about the different generations of pyros, and where your powers sit in the hierarchy.

Fire Force Online is a game on the Roblox platform, based on the hit anime and manga Fire Force. It’s about firefighters, except in this world firefighters are also responsible for combating the onslaught of demons and people spontaneously combusting. Well, it’s a living I suppose.

Check out the Roblox page for more info!

Building more characters or teams? Take a gander at our Eternal Evolution tier listArcane Lineage Class tier list, and Type Soul Arrancar weapon tier list.

Fire Force Online Generation Tier List

Here are our rankings!


Simply the best.

  • Generation Three


Very good and worth keeping around.

  • Generation One
  • Generation Two


Good but not great.

  • There are no B-Tier generations right now!


Underachiever, a few niche uses.

  • There are no C-Tier generations right now!



  • There are no D-Tier generations right now!

Generation List

We’ve split the abilities into the different generations and the abilities each of them give for your convenience.

Generation One

  • Axe and Gun
  • Pilebunker
  • Shield

Generation Two

  • Gun
  • Liberation Fist
  • Sickle
  • Sputter

Generation Three

  • Devil’s Footprints
  • Excalibur
  • Explosion
  • Grand Hands
  • Lightning
  • Sakura

How do Our Tiers Work?

Our tiers run from best to worst and rank the general usefulness of the ability set.

  • S Tier: OP. The best of the best. Get one as soon as you can.
  • A Tier: Not as exceptional as S, but definitely very good. Will help you get through content with no problems.
  • B Tier:  Solid and dependable, but not exceptional. They won’t let you down, but you might switch them out later.
  • C Tier: Below average. Only useful in niche situations.
  • D Tier: Avoid like the plague.

How Did We Decide on the Rankings?

We pull our ranks from our own gameplay, and from community response. Tier lists aren’t always totally objective, and your playstyle might suit things we rank lower! So, feel free to argue with us in the comments.

Share This

You Might Also Like