Sakura Stand Mastery Guide

The Sakura Stand settings screen depicting mastery levels.

Not sure how Sakura Stand mastery works? Well, you’ve come to the right place. In this guide, I detail everything that you need to know about the system, including how to level up and the perks you get for doing so. I’ll also update this guide whenever anything changes, be it a new mastery level, perk, or balancing updates.

Sakura Stand is a Roblox game that draws inspiration from a variety of anime series, though most notably JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure. You battle enemy players and NPCs to improve your power, striving to become the most powerful player in the server.

You can check out Sakura Stand on Roblox via Google Play. I also recommend checking out our Sakura Stand Astolfo guide and Sakura Stand codes.

What is Sakura Stand Mastery?

Mastery is an endgame progression system that you unlock when you’ve reached the level cap in Sakura Stand. That currently sits at level 51. However, you can unlock the mastery system at level 50 by following these steps:

  • Click the ‘Mastery’ button
  • Then ‘Upgrade Mastery’

At this point, you can level again all the way back up to 50 to reach mastery level two, and so the cycle repeats. Effectively, it’s a rebirth system disguised under a different name.

What Are the Sakura Stand Mastery Rewards?

As you increase your mastery level, you gain a bunch of different in-game perks. These are typically stat upgrades, which are a permanent lock for your character and are always active.

Well, as long as you apply them. If, for whatever reason, you don’t want the buff, you can just unapply it. Some of them do have positive and adverse effects, so it’s possible you might not want them all on all of the time.

You can check the mastery level rewards by hitting the settings cog on the bottom left of the screen then hitting ‘Achievements’ while in-game. Or, take a look at this list below:

  • Mastery 1: No reward
  • Mastery 2: 3% damage buff
  • Mastery 3: 4% defense buff
  • Mastery 4: No reward
  • Mastery 5: take no damage for the first hit outside of combat
  • Mastery 6: No reward
  • Mastery 7: gain 5% extra damage per kill, up to 30%
  • Mastery 8: No reward
  • Mastery 9: 8% damage buff at night
  • Mastery 10: 8% damage buff during the day
  • Mastery 11: 50% defense buff for five seconds when your block is broken (15 second cooldown)
  • Mastery 12: No reward
  • Mastery 13: 15% damage buff and 25% defense debuff
  • Mastery 14: scaling damage buff at low health, up to a maximum of 1.25x at 5% HP
  • Mastery 15: ‘Mastered’ title

What is the Maximum Mastery Level?

The current maximum mastery level is 15, at which point you will achieve the ‘Mastered’ title. This requires you to level up to 50 15 times. Good luck!

How do I Apply or Unapply a Mastery Buff?

Tap the settings cog, then ‘Achievements’, and scroll down to the buff you want to apply, or unapply. Simply hit ‘Apply’ or ‘Unapply’ next to the buff that you want to use or get rid of.

Share This

You Might Also Like