Awaken Legends Tier List – Best Characters to Use

Awaken Legends promotional art, showing three human characters using magic.

Spoiled for choice in building your Awaken Legends team? Well, you’ve come to the right place. In our Awaken Legends tier list, we rank all of the heroes into tiers, S is the best, and D is the worst. We’ll keep it updated as often as new characters drop, and alongside balance changes. So, bookmark this page and check back for reference.

Awaken Legends is an idle RPG, with a large roster of over 50 different heroes and tense PVP. The game is set in the world of Westland. Every 200 years, invasions of monsters take place. By banding together the races of the land managed to repel the previous two invasions, but the third has yet to arrive. The prophecy has not been fulfilled, and no-one is sure how to handle it. 

Building more RPG team rosters? Take a look at our Eternal Evolution, Dear, Ella and Memento Mori tier lists.

Awaken Legends Tier List

Now, let’s take a look at the rankings.


The best of the best.

  • There are no S tier characters just yet.


Very good workhorse characters.

  • There are no A tier characters just yet.


Solid and dependable.

  • There are no B tier characters just yet.


Useful situationally.

  • There are no C tier characters just yet.



  • There are no D tier characters just yet.

Awaken Legends Characters

This is a complete list of Awaken Legends characters confirmed so far:

  • Maggina
  • Persi Rodritchie
  • Ema Breeze
  • Pluto
  • Gunn Flame
  • Ferrorina Ballon
  • Sofia

Awaken Legends Tier List FAQ

Now that you’ve seen the tiers and characters, let’s tackle questions.

How do Our Tiers Work?

Our tiers run from best to worst and rank the general usefulness of the characters.

  • S Tier: The must-have characters. If you can get hold of one, don’t hesitate. Prioritize developing these ones if you can.
  • A Tier: These are excellent performers and will make a great addition to your lineup. They might not be as desirable as the S Tier, but they’re definitely worth your time.
  • B Tier: Solid characters who can pull their weight. They won’t hold you back but are probably worth swapping out if something better comes along. 
  • C Tier: Underachievers who won’t hold up terribly well, unless you have them for a specific use.
  • D Tier: Practically useless. Avoid like the plague.

How Did We Decide on the Rankings?

We try and draw from a number of sources when composing tier lists. We draw lists from our own gameplay, but the aim is to try and create lists that cater to as broad a range of playstyles as possible. For that reason, we also like to draw information from other players’ rankings within the game community. 

When Do We Update Our Awaken Legends Tier List?

We try and update the list regularly to reflect new character releases and rebalances. For that reason, it’s best to check back from time to time if you want to know the latest ranking. You can keep informed on when updates have dropped through the Awaken Legends facebook page.

Share This

You Might Also Like