Type Soul Shikai Guide

Feature image for our Type Soul Shikai guide. It shows an in-game screen with a view of a spiky mountain.

Keen to ascend your Shinigamin but not sure where to start? Don’t worry! Our Type Soul Shikai guide covers what you need to unlock your weapon’s hidden powers.

TYPE://SOUL is a Roblox game based on the hit anime and manga series, Bleach. Become a magically gifted Soul Reaper, a monstrous Hollow, or a courageous Quincy, and battle it out with some techniques from the series.

You can grab Type Soul on Roblox. If you’re looking for more freebies, check out our Project New World codes, Build-A-Bear Tycoon codes, and Sea Destiny codes.

Type Soul Shikai Guide

Here we’ll try and answer any burning questions you might have.

About Shikai

Shikai are a set of powers unlocked by upgrading a Shinigami’s weapon, or Zanpakuto. In TYPE://SOUL they are divided into different themes and elements. Each gives different special moves that are potentially super powerful. The next stage is the Bankai.

How To Unlock Your Shikai

To unlock your Shikai, you’ll need to follow the following steps.

  • Follow the Soul Reaper path to obtain a Zanpakuto. (Sorry Hollows and Quincies!)
  • Level up your character to Grade 2.
  • Now comes the boring bit, you’ll need to meditate for some time.
  • Eventually, you’ll get the option to start a fight with your Shikai. You’ll need to take on the battle and win to unlock it.

Available Shikai

  • Berserk Shikai
  • Blood Shikai
  • Confusion Shikai
  • Flame Shikai
  • Ice Shikai
  • Ink Shikai
  • Light Shikai
  • Shadow Shikai
  • Water Shikai
  • Wind Shikai

About Type Soul

TYPE://SOUL is an experience on the popular Roblox platform. It’s an action game inspired by Bleach where death is only the beginning. Become a Shinigami, Hollow, or Arrancar and see which clan you draw. There’s an open world to wander around in, quests and missions to do, and heaps of PVP with an advanced fighting system.

Share This

You Might Also Like